Find a Distributor

Europe


McElroy Manufacturing, Inc.

833 N Fulton Ave
Tulsa
OK
74115

Rafael Quintero
+1 (918) 831-9334
+1 (918) 831-9285
https://www.mcelroy.com/
rquintero@mcelroy.com
rquintero@mcelroy.com
Authorized Service Center
Master Mechanic

McElroy Manufacturing, Inc.

Technical Centre
11 Avant Business Centre Third Avenue
Milton Keynes
MK1 1DR

Malcolm Profit
44 (0)1908 372259
44 (0)1908 372270
mprofit@mcelroy.com
mprofit@mcelroy.com
Authorized Service Center
Master Mechanic

MCA - Fusion

20 Cosgrove Way
Luton
LU1 1XL

Gary Goring
01582 482307
01582 480417
gary.goring@wolseley.co.uk
Master Mechanic

Plant & Site Services Ltd

Unit 9-10
Watery Lane Industrial Estate
Watery Lane, Wolverhampton
WV13 3SU

Jon Sparkes
+441902 634688
+441902 631350
www.psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
Master Mechanic

PSS HIRE Ltd

Unit 3a Humphrys Road
Woodside Industrial Estate
Dunstable
LU5 4TP

Jon Sparkes
+441727 898678
+441727 898677
www.psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
Master Mechanic

DWB Underground Technologies

Eisiskiu Pl 26
Vilnius
LT-02184

Alex Gerasimovic
+370 5 213 3414
alex@dwb.lt
alex@dwb.lt

DWB Underground Technologies

Lubanas Soseja 9. Km, p/n Ulbroka
Stopinu pag, Riga
LV-2130

Alex Gerasmovic
371 6791 0823
alex@dwb.lt
alex@dwb.lt

MCA

St Georges Trading Estate
St Georges Trading Estate
Avonmouth, Bristol
Rod McCulloch
01179 820211
01179 828495
Rod.McCulloch@wolseley.co.uk


MCA - Fusion

No 11 Unit 2
Easter Inch Road
Bathgate, West Lothian
EH48 2FH

Steven Cameron
(0)141-6461151
Steven.Cameron@wolseley.co.uk
Steven.Cameron@wolseley.co.uk

MCA - Fusion

Smeckley Wood Close
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
S41 9PZ

GARY WHEATLAND
+44(0)344-2411888
fcsassetteam@wolseley.co.uk

OPD Group

Asdalstrand 171
N-3960
Stathelle
Raymond Molund
47 35 96 72 10
47 35 96 63 37
raymond@opd.no
raymond@opd.no


PSS HIRE Ltd

5B Besser Drive
Clondalkin Industrial Estate
Dublin
D22 K6Y4

Jon Sparkes
+353(0)14138620
+353(0)14578600
jonsparkes@psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy, our Terms and Conditions, and agree to the continued use of cookies on this site.