Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back

Find a Distributor

Europe


1. Keith Mole

McElroy Manufacturing, Inc.
Building 1 Room 1.33 Bretby Business Park
Stanhope, Bretby, Burton-on-Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 0YZ

44 1283 553 304
44 1283 512 757
kmole@mcelroy.com
kmole@mcelroy.com
Authorized Service Center
Master Mechanic

2. Malcolm Profit

McElroy Manufacturing, Inc.
Technical Centre
11 Avant Business Centre Third Avenue
Milton Keynes
MK1 1DR

Malcolm Profit
44 (0)1908 372259
44 (0)1908 372270
mprofit@mcelroy.com
mprofit@mcelroy.com
Authorized Service Center
Master Mechanic

UK

Plant & Site Services Ltd
Beech House
Beech Industrial Centre, Porters Wood
St.Albans, Hertfordshire
AL3 6PQ

Jon Sparkes
+441727 898678
+441727 898677
www.psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
Master Mechanic

UK

Plant & Site Services Ltd
Unit 9-10
Watery Lane Industrial Estate
Watery Lane, Wolverhampton
WV13 3SU

Jon Sparkes
+441902 634688
+441902 631350
www.psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com
Master Mechanic

UK

MCA
20 Cosgrove Way
Luton
LU1 1XL

Gary Goring
01582 482307
01582 480417
gary.goring@wolseley.co.uk
Master Mechanic

LATVIA

DWB Underground Technologies
Lubanas Soseja 9. Km, p/n Ulbroka
Stopinu pag, Riga, Latvia
LV-2130

Alex Gerasmovic
371 6791 0823
alex@dwb.lt
alex@dwb.lt

LITHUANIA

DWB Underground Technologies
Eisiskiu Pl 26
Vilnius
LT-02184

Alex Gerasimovic
+370 5 213 3414
alex@dwb.lt
alex@dwb.lt

NORWAY

OPD Group
Asdalstrand 171
N-3960
Stathelle
Raymond Molund
47 35 96 72 10
47 35 96 63 37
raymond@opd.no
raymond@opd.no


UK

Plant & Site Services Ltd
Unit 5 Clondalkin Business Center
Clondalkin Industrial Estate
Clondalkin, Dublin
22

Jon Sparkes
+353(0)14138620
+353(0)14578600
jonsparkes@psshire.com
jonsparkes@psshire.com

UK

MCA
St Georges Trading Estate
Avonmouth
Bristol
Ashley Bentley
01179 820211
01179 828495
ashley.bentley@wolseley.co.uk


UK

MCA
Stenplas Works
Grecian Cresent
Bolton
BL3 6QS

Ashley Bentley
01204 389351
01204 521109
ashley.bentley@wolseley.co.uk

UK

MCA
Clydesmill Place
Cambuslang Investment Park
Glasgow
G32 8RF

Ashley Bentley
0141 6461151
0141 6462187
ashley.bentley@wolseley.co.uk

UK

MCA-FUSION
SMECKLEY WOOD CLOSE
CHESTERFIELD
DERBYSHIRE
S41 9PZ

GARY WHEATLAND
+44(0)344-2411888
fcsassetteam@wolseley.co.uk