Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back

Find a Distributor

South America


FusionIQ A Division of Miami International Machinery

7601 NW 74th Ave
Medley
FL
33166

Anthony Pimentel
305-888-2405
305-888-0529
www.McELROYparts.com
Support@McElroyParts.com
Support@McElroyParts.com
Master Mechanic

1.- Nayib Joussef

McElroy Manufacturing, Inc
South America
Av. La Dehesa 1201 Oriente 710, Lo Barnechea
Santiago de Chile
Nayib Joussef
56-9-8449-1000
56-2-2321-2109
www.mcelroy.com
njoussef@mcelroy.com


ARGENTINA

Segufer SA
Toll 2875 (1280) Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
Hugo Saidon / Matias Paulucci
+541155525526
http://www.segufer.com.ar/
hsaidon@segufer.com.ar
mpaulucci@segufer.com.ar


COLOMBIA

Grupo Zambrano SAS
Carrera 45 No. 70-86
Barranquilla
Javier Zambrano / Hugo Fernandez
+57 5 3585240, Ext 53214 / +57 312 619 5625
http://www.grupozambrano.com
javier.zambrano@grupozambrano.com


PERU

Thiessen del Peru S.A.
Cl. Mcal. Oscar R. Benavides No 250
Urb. El Pino, San Luis
Lima
Gianfranco Chumpitaz / Jimmy Tirado
51-1-326-5333
51-1-718-3489
http://www.thiessenperu.com
gchumpitaz@thiessenperu.com
jtirado@thiessenperu.com


SURINAME

MIMECO ( Miami International Machinery & Equipment)
Industrieweg Noord BR 58
Paramaribo
Hudson Chua/Feddo Beems/Anthony Pimentel
+597-8651055 /+1-305-888-4083
+1-305-888-0529
mimeco@mimeco.com
support@mcelroyparts.com


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy, our Terms and Conditions, and agree to the continued use of cookies on this site.