Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back
Go Back

Find a Distributor

South America and The Caribbean


1.- Nayib Joussef

McElroy Manufacturing, Inc
Latin America & The Caribbean
Av. La Dehesa 1201 Oriente 710, Lo Barnechea
Santiago de Chile
Nayib Joussef
56-9-8449-1000
56-2-2321-2109
www.mcelroy.com
njoussef@mcelroy.com


ARGENTINA

Segufer SA
Toll 2875 (1280) Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
Hugo Saidon / Matias Paulucci
+541155525526
http://www.segufer.com.ar/
hsaidon@segufer.com.ar
mpaulucci@segufer.com.ar


CHILE

ISCO Chile LTDA
Panamericana Norte #20680
Galpon 8 Lampa
Santiago de Chile
Sergio Sanhueza / Jennyfer Silva
56-2-26119520
56-2-7453692
www.isco-pipe.com
sergio.sanhueza@isco-pipe.com
jenny.silva@isco-pipe.com


COLOMBIA

Grupo Zambrano SAS
Carrera 45 No. 70-86
Barranquilla
Javier Zambrano / Hugo Fernandez
+57 5 3585240, Ext 53214 / +57 312 619 5625
http://www.grupozambrano.com
javier.zambrano@grupozambrano.com


PERU

ISCO PERU SAC
CALLE LAS CODORNICES 104 SURQUILLO
LIMA
Miguel Paredes / Ramiro Rubio / Jennyfer Silva
+51 999 030 770 / +51 968 487 654
+51 1 6371445
www.isco-pipe.com
miguel.paredes@isco-pipe.com
ramiro.rubio@isco-pipe.com


PERU

Thiessen del Peru S.A.
Cl. Mcal. Oscar R. Benavides No 250
Urb. El Pino, San Luis
Lima
Gianfranco Chumpitaz / Jimmy Tirado
51-1-326-5333
51-1-718-3489
http://www.thiessenperu.com
gchumpitaz@thiessenperu.com
jtirado@thiessenperu.com


SURINAME

MIMECO ( Miami International Machinery & Equipment)
Industrieweg Noord BR 58
Paramaribo
Hudson Chua/Feddo Beems/Ben Murphy
+597-8651055 /+1-305-888-4083
+1-305-888-0529
mimeco@mimeco.com
bmurphy@mcelroyparts.com